Cruise Holidays Australia
call 1300 305 920 or email enquiries@cruiseholidays.com.au

 

EMPIRE STATE & FALL FOLIAGE
CANADA & NEW ENGLAND


MSC MERAVIGLIA - NEW YORK ROUNDTRIP - 22 nights from $4,449 per person Twin Share


6 OCTOBER 2019

New York Roundtrip
Fly, cruise & stay
Cruise Line: MSC
Cruise Ship: MSC Meraviglia
Package Departure Date: 6 October 2019



 

> Return flight from Sydney to New York
> 2 night stay in New York
> 20 night 'Canada & New England' cruise on the MSC MERAVIGLIA, round trip from New York
> Meals and entertainment onboard
> All port fees and taxes  

Package Code: CHP51596

Prices are Twin Share. Contact us for single, triple or quad pricing. 
If you would like to make changes to any of our fly/cruise packages we are happy to try and accommodate your requests.

 


Day 1: Flight Sydney to New York | Show other flight options
Sun 6 Oct 2019 | 11:00 AM To 6:01 PM

Day 1 - 3: New York hotel
Sun 6 Oct 2019 | 2 Nights

Day 3: New York, United States (embark MSC MERAVIGLIA)
Tue 8 Oct 2019 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 4: Day At Sea
Wed 9 Oct 2019

Day 5: Sydney, Canada
Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 1:00 PM To 7:00 PM

Day 6: Corner Brook, Canada
Fri 11 Oct 2019 | 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 7: Charlottetown, Canada
Sat 12 Oct 2019 | 12:00 PM To 8:00 PM

Day 8: Day At Sea
Sun 13 Oct 2019

Day 9: Quebec, Canada
Mon 14 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 11:59 PM

Day 10: Quebec, Canada
Tue 15 Oct 2019 | 12:01 AM To 1:00 PM

Day 11: Day At Sea
Wed 16 Oct 2019

Day 12: Day At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2019

Day 13: New York, United States
Fri 18 Oct 2019 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 14: Day At Sea
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Day 15: Bar Harbor, United States
Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 16: St John, Canada
Mon 21 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 17: Halifax, Canada
Tue 22 Oct 2019 | 10:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 18: Sydney, Canada
Wed 23 Oct 2019 | 10:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 19: Day At Sea
Thu 24 Oct 2019

Day 20: Portland, United States
Fri 25 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 21: Boston, United States
Sat 26 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 22: Day At Sea
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Day 23: New York, United States (disembark MSC MERAVIGLIA)
Mon 28 Oct 2019 | Arrive 9:00 AM

Day 23 - 25: Flight New York to Sydney
Mon 28 Oct 2019 | 4:55 PM To 7:20 AM (+2 Day)

 

Inside - $4,449

Outside - $5,399

Balcony - $6,699
  

If you would like a package price on a different cabin category, check with with your consultant.

Prices are per person, in Australian dollars. Offers subject to availability. Amounts payable to third parties not included. Please check all prices, availability and other information with your travel consultant before booking. All prices are per person Twin Share unless stated otherwise.


Talk to a Cruise Expert 
1300 305 920 or email